Sunday Snippets

On Monday!  LOL.  I wanted to post this yesterday, but time just got away from me!

Most days, I take a lot of pictures and pick from those for my daily Project 365 photo. Sometimes I have really good days and will have a lot of good ones, so it is a struggle to pick just one. During my last Project 365, I had a feature on my blog I called Monday Modge Podge. This is where I featured my photos that are not my Project 365. I thought this time I would use a different term and call it the “Sunday Snippets”. Sundays are a less busy day for me than Mondays, so Sundays work out better for me to pull this feature together.

Enjoy :)


Some trumpeters in the middle of a water vapor on the Mississippi River
Tracks on the river bank. Any ideas as to what they are?
My fave kids, my great nephews and my sidekick :)
Trumpeters huddling together in the frigid cold last week on the Mississippi.
Snow and Cold
The frozen Mississippi last week. Today it is all open again.
My beautiful Chloe girl.
Hot cocoa. Always good on frigid days!
Looking for a Snowy, ran out of time and snapped this. I have a fall photo of the same farm.
Old timer….
Saturday was conference championship day for my sidekick. 3rd place, not too shabby!
Finally, another Snowy. Two Snowy’s in a week. Adrenaline was pumping!


One thought on “Sunday Snippets”

Leave a Reply

