Let’s Get Started on this 52 Week Photography Challenge!

52-week-from-moments-to-memories-photo-challenge

OK, without any further ado, here is the challenge.  If you share on your blog, please mention me and/or link back. Always use the hashtag #FMTM52weeks wherever you post on social media. Don’t sweat it. It will be fun!  If you didn’t read my post from last night about my 52 Week Photography Challenge, you can do so here .

I want to make this as easy as possible for everyone. There are beginners and professionals. Some may not have their own social media pages and that is OK. You don’t have to post anywhere if you don’t want. Just take the photo. Too busy to participate weekly?  Post when you can. Just get out there and SHOOT. Want to just follow along and see what others come up with? No problem!

I will post the weekly theme on Mondays, along with my own photo from the previous week’s subject. If you are going to share your photo do so by then. I will always ask your permission to post any photos you share with me!

Happy shooting!

Sheila

 

Author: From Moments to Memories

I am an avid, amateur photographer who loves nature, wildlife, portraiture and scrapbooking.

4 thoughts on “Let’s Get Started on this 52 Week Photography Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

