52 Week Challenge – Week 3 – Drink

drink-coffee-caribou

Just a quick note to post my 52 week challenge photo. I have been feeling under the weather the past couple of days, and am hoping I can snap out of this.

At any rate, the category was drink for Week 3.  Since I am obsessed with coffee, I thought I would do the challenge on it.  My Keurig machine is one of my favorite Christmas presents from my sister. It saves me a little money on going to Caribou every day.  Being from Minnesota, Caribou Coffee is where it’s at. Some folks still prefer Starbuck’s. But I am a Caribou gal myself.

I am so impressed with some of the photos I have been seeing each week tagged with #fmtm52weeks. Here is a great photo from my friend Jessica Shurts Photography.  Here is her awesome blog, if you’d like to follow her!  She does wonderful work!  Create and Share

jessica-shurts-photo-drink

Please keep up the good work everyone!

Week 4 is going to be a challenge for me. Self Portrait.  I have a hard time with this one!

Good luck!

Author: From Moments to Memories

I am an avid, amateur photographer who loves nature, wildlife, portraiture and scrapbooking.

3 thoughts on “52 Week Challenge – Week 3 – Drink”

  1. Glad to hear your feeling better, Sheila! Great photo! My vice is k-cup coffee also and I was planning on doing a photo on coffee, but I saw yours first and backed off, so to find my own creation of another ‘drink’. 🙂 It’s posted!

Leave a Reply

