52 Week Photo Challenge – Week 5 – Wide Angle

What a crazy week it was, stopping by to post my challenge photo. Grabbed this one morning almost a week ago now. We had some light flurries and the sun was peaking in the trees in just the right way. I used my iPhone for this one on the way to work. Sometimes it feels like that’s when I do my best – to and from work!

img_0625

Hope everyone has had a great week. I am loving all the photos every week that I’m seeing!  Keep ’em coming!

Week 6 is all about the lazy days! We’ve had our share of those around here!

52-week-from-moments-to-memories-photo-challenge

Author: From Moments to Memories

I am an avid, amateur photographer who loves nature, wildlife, portraiture and scrapbooking.

4 thoughts on “52 Week Photo Challenge – Week 5 – Wide Angle”

Leave a Reply

